b

  • a
  • b
  • c
  • d
  • e
  • f
  • g
  • h
  • i
  • j
  • k
  • l
  • m
  • n
  • o
  • p
  • r
  • s
  • t
  • w
  • y
  • D. Eleinne Basa

    26 Green Tree Dr., Jackson, NJ 08527; eleinne@msn.com; www.eleinne.com; (732) 928-9744

    John Bayalis

    421 46th Ave. South, St. Petersburg, Fl. 33705; 302-542-8684; bayalistudio@hotmail.com; http://www.bayalistudio.com/johnpleinair.html

    Margaret Bayalis

    421 46th Ave. South, St. Petersburg, Fl. 33705; 302-542-8684; bayalistudio@netzero.com
    http://www.bayalistudio.com/pleinairintro.html

    Kevin Beck

    1590 Shulls Mill Rd., Boone, NC 28607; 828-963-1181; kmbeck@skybest.com; www.kevinbeck.com

    Tim Bell

    1008 Old Turkey Point Road, Edgewater, MD 21037; (410) 573-9033

    Eleanor Blair

    113 North Main Street, Gainsville, FL 32601; 352-378-6006

    Anita Blythe

    P.O. Box 7214, Albuquerque, NM 87194; 505-450-4059; AnitaBlythe@gmail.com; www.AnitaBlytheFineArt.com

    Grahame Booth

    26 Gilnahirk Crescent, Belfast, N. Ireland; grahame@grahamebooth.com; www.grahamebooth.com

    Pierre Bouret

    PO Box 513, Hanalei, HI 96714; bouret1@yahoo.com; www.artkauai.com; 808 639-0276

    Aaron Bowles

    140 Maryfox Rd., Tappahannock, VA 22560; abowles3@yahoo.com; www.abowles.com;
    804-443-9243

    Loryn Brazier

    3401 West Cary Street, Richmond, VA 23221; (804) 359-2787

    Rich Brimer

    2222 Ventura Blvd, Studio A1
    Camarillo, CA 93010
    805.300.4931
    rich@richbrimer.com; http://richbrimer.com

    Claudia L. Brookes

    PO Box 534, Phoenix, MD 21131-0534; 410-375-7369; claudiabrookes@verizon.net; www.claudiabrookes.com

    Roger Dale Brown

    4410 Dakota Avenue, Nashville, TN 37209; (615) 385-4413

    William Brown

    william@gibsonbrown.com; www.gibsonbrown.com

    Hank Buffington

    Lancaster, PA, 17603; hank27@hotmail.com; http://www.hankbuffington.com

    Scott Burdick

    1910 Flat Shoals Road, King, NC 27021

    Sarah F Burns

    357 Holly St, Ashland, OR 97520; 541-621-7767; sarahbee@mind.net; www.sarahfburns.com

    Marcia Burtt

    517 Laguna St., Santa Barbara, CA 93101
    (805)962–5588
    marcia@marciaburtt.com

    www.marciaburtt.com

    MARCIA BURTT has been a member of the Oak Group since 1986 and is a founding member of SCAPE (Southern California Artists Painting for the Environment). Through exhibitions with these groups she has helped raise hundreds of thousands of dollars to preserve open spaces. She has been an artist in residence at Yosemite National Park, and her paintings have been included in exhibitions organized by the Los Angeles County Museum of Natural History, the Weismann Museum at Pepperdine University, the Riverside Museum, the Yosemite Museum, the Los Angeles Municipal Art Gallery, and the Haggin Museum in Stockton.

    Marcia is frequently mentioned in art publications, most recently in “The Oak Group: Preserving Landscape,” in the September 2006 issue of American Artist.

    Michele Byrne

    32 Wyomissing Hills Blvd., Reading, PA 19609; 610-670-7932